top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZoya Babicheva

Words Can Always Hurt

Updated: Aug 22, 2018

Words are very powerful. They can hurt a person or encourage a person. But people should be careful of what they say or do. Because that will mark who they are. It's happened before. At school, at home, even on the street. But a lot of people know nothing about it. There are bystanders and bullies. And there are regular people like me. People who get bullied as well. They are not victims. They are you and me. Lots of people do or did suffer from discrimination. I am not a bystander. But I never witnessed anyone getting bullied, either. It's time to stand up to bullying. And it has been for a long time. But there are still bad people out there. We can take a stand to that and heal the world. And it all starts with some simple words.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I Made A Good Feelings Box for My Class!

Recently after getting inspired by an internet life hack, I decided to make a good feelings box for my class. I cut out strips of paper with lines drawn across it with marker, making squares. Then I g

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page