top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZoya Babicheva

I Made A Good Feelings Box for My Class!

Recently after getting inspired by an internet life hack, I decided to make a good feelings box for my class. I cut out strips of paper with lines drawn across it with marker, making squares. Then I got students in and outside of my class to contribute to it by writing nice things in each square. I also wrote a few myself. When they were finished, I taped them together and rolled them up on an empty circular soap bottle, having one end stick out. I then put it in an empty tissue box and labeled it ''Good Feelings Box (1 note at a time, please!).'' I hope you get inspired to make one for your class, too. Or if you have any ideas, please comment below!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page