top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZoya Babicheva

Run for Palestine Toronto

Updated: Aug 26, 2018

On august 18, 2018, it was the 10th annual run for Palestine. There were over 24 million people supporting charity and personal causes. Last year, 800 people ran for Palestine and they hope to get 1000. On the website, you can fundraise, sponsor and volunteer, too. You can walk 1k or compete in a 5/10k run to show your solidarity with the Palestinian people and support Palestinian children with mental health disorders. You can do all that, and buy tickets for it on http://www.runforpalestine.com/. I also saw the run taking place in my community recently.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I Made A Good Feelings Box for My Class!

Recently after getting inspired by an internet life hack, I decided to make a good feelings box for my class. I cut out strips of paper with lines drawn across it with marker, making squares. Then I g

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page