top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZoya Babicheva

Role Models

Updated: Aug 28, 2018

You probably have a role model. And I do. Role models are great examples of good people in life, and i'm gonna share my role models with you. The first one is Hannah Alper. I've mentioned her before, and told you about her blog. She is an excellent role model to youth today because of all the kindraising and hard work she is doing to work toward changing the world. And that's my personal, honest opinion! I think you could agree on that as well. You can visit her blog, Call Me Hannah. My second (and last!) role model is Vivienne Harr. She is an activist for child labour and put up a lemonade stand one summer to donate money to a cause against child labour. I learned about her in Hannah Alper's book, Momentus: Small Acts, Big Change. I think she's a good role model because she is very inspiring and did something big to change the world and I recognize her hard work in helping the cause against child labour. I would like to say thank you to both of them for their efforts and their stories will inspire youth to be the leaders of today.




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I Made A Good Feelings Box for My Class!

Recently after getting inspired by an internet life hack, I decided to make a good feelings box for my class. I cut out strips of paper with lines drawn across it with marker, making squares. Then I g

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page