top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZoya Babicheva

Embracing Energy, Technology and More

Humans have been using fossil fuels for almost two hundred years, and natural resources for thousands of years. But we need to start embracing them, because we could cause our own deaths. Do you know how much exhaust and air pollution gets into the atmosphere every day? It's completely possible that the ozone layer could one day disappear! And then what? We'll be less protected from the sun, and our earth pollution could get into space, which is hazardous as well! So I think we need to embrace and protect all of our resources, because they are limited! Something I've recently thought about is this: do underground pipes contaminate the ground? Because when excavations are undergone, the earth gets contaminated and that's a big problem for underground life. Can we stop all of this in time? Let me know in the comments!

Earth has given us all its resources. And this is how we repay it?

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I Made A Good Feelings Box for My Class!

Recently after getting inspired by an internet life hack, I decided to make a good feelings box for my class. I cut out strips of paper with lines drawn across it with marker, making squares. Then I g

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page