top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZoya Babicheva

Back-to-School Goals

You may have goals for the beginning and the rest of the year. And I can honestly tell you that I do. There are a lot of goals I have including school, but we'll not get to that. Instead, i'll be talking about some of my goals for change.

1. Inform the school.

This may take a while, but i've got the whole year! I want to alert students about some of their impacts on the environment and how they can change that. I've noticed a lot of litter around my school grounds.

2. Get involved

I would like to speak with the principal of my school about this issue.

3. Issue + gift = Change

This is the formula that makes a difference. I know what my issue and gift(s) are, and now all I have to do is add them up. Share your back to school goals with me in comments!



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I Made A Good Feelings Box for My Class!

Recently after getting inspired by an internet life hack, I decided to make a good feelings box for my class. I cut out strips of paper with lines drawn across it with marker, making squares. Then I g

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page