top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZoya Babicheva

Back-to-School

Right now it's august, and it's time for people to do back to school shopping! It's a time when people start shopping for school supplies and new clothes. I just finished reading Hannah Alper's most recent blog post about self-care. And I honestly think that it's important to do that; trying to stress-free while doing the things you love to relax and help you feel better. Hannah Alper has been a great role model for me and the world, and she inspired me to become passionate about the environment. It just sort of clicked for me. So now I'm here. I want to make the world a better place and I want to inspire the world to be the place. Here's a link to her website:http://callmehannah.ca/all-you-need-for-back-to-school-is-you-straight-talk-on-self-care/  


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I Made A Good Feelings Box for My Class!

Recently after getting inspired by an internet life hack, I decided to make a good feelings box for my class. I cut out strips of paper with lines drawn across it with marker, making squares. Then I g

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page