top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZoya Babicheva

Activism

Updated: Aug 28, 2018

Activism is something that makes me feel great because of all the things I can do to change the world. One way I continued my activism is posting signs to protect nature. But they didn't last long, because I used paper and washable markers. Another activist in my area is an artist named Soudabeh Majidi. She makes beautiful realistic artwork about animals and plants. She also puts up hand-painted signs all over the neighbourhood telling other people not to litter and protect the Humber Bay Butterfly Habitat. She is also a good role model for all people. Here is one of her signs:



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I Made A Good Feelings Box for My Class!

Recently after getting inspired by an internet life hack, I decided to make a good feelings box for my class. I cut out strips of paper with lines drawn across it with marker, making squares. Then I g

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page